• White Belt
  • Yello Belt (1st & 2nd)
  • Blue Belt
  • Brown Belt
  • Red Belt
  • Black Belt (NTBBC Certification)
  • Self Defense Courses (Basic, Advanced)

“The mission of Martial Arts (Self-Defence) is to empower individuals of all ages, regardless of size or physical condition, to excel mentally and physically and develop the self-assurance that makes them champions in all walks of life. Congratulations, you have just started the journey towards being a Champion.”

Grand Master Pius Ilukhor
8th Dan